Event: 2012 European Trophy Finals

Europe’s premier club competition will return for the 2012 season. With 32 teams from around Europe taking part with group games likely to begin in August. The finals also known as the Red Bull Salute will be split between Bratislava, Slovakia and Vienna, Austria between the 13th – 16th December 2012. The overall Final will be held in Bratislava on 16th December.

The teams involved will be:

North Division
EC Red Bull Salzburg, Eisbären Berlin, Hamburg Freezers, HC Kometa Brno, HC Mountfield, HC Plzen 1929, Luleå HF, Oulun Kärpät.

West Division
Adler Mannheim, ERC Ingolstadt, EV Zug , Frölunda Indians, Färjestads BK, HIFK, Jokerit, ZSC Lions.

South Division
HC Slavia Praha, HC Slovan Bratislava, HC Sparta Praha, HV71, JYP, KalPa, Linköpings HC, Vienna Capitals.

East Division
Bili Tygri Liberec, Brynäs IF, Djurgårdens IF, HC CSOB Pojistovna Pardubice, HC Fribourg-Gottéron, SC Bern, Tappara, TPS.

USEFUL SITES: http://www.europeantrophy.com/news.php?news=159


Vienna Travel Guide


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s